Leave a comment

This is My Mistress

Serial Killer made a comment yesterday about how smart I was (I have to agree). I just wanted to share why that is. My mistress (who’s name is Kathy) is the reason. She listens to and watches all this important stuff on politics (Fox News), religion, and some off the wall things too. I wouldn’t say she is a conspiracy theorist, but she is interested in that kind of stuff. Naturally (being young and impressionable) I tend to agree with her point of view. She is still teaching me to be a very good dog. I’m still struggling with the “heal” thing when she takes me for walks, but now I have a harness instead of a collar so I don’t choke myself nearly as much.

Heralda 001

This is a picture of her in our back yard.

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

