4 Comments

The Blood Moons

This is for all of you out there who are interested in end time prophecy. I was listening to pastor John Hagge the other night (before I got locking in my kennel for the night). He was talking about the 4 “blood moons”, which are lunar eclipses, that will be happening next year and in 2015 on Israeli feast days. God said He would put signs in the heavens for us and now it seems that NASA has confirmed this. NASA has also been able to determine when “blood moons” have taken place before. Is it a coincidence that these “blood moons” of the past coincide with extreme tragedies of the Jewish people? I don’t think so. They are still the apple of God’s eye. There was a “blood moon” just before the Spanish inquisition which began in 1492, which cost thousands of Jews their lives, and one before the Nazi holocaust of WWII. This was very interesting to me so I had to find the whole thing from John Hagge on Youtube. I hope all of you out there will listen to it also. It’s long, but well worth the listen. John Hagge is one preacher who knows how to get his point across. Here is the youtube link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RiUXLUBri2Q

I think the only reason God has not completely put judgement on our country is because we are allied with Israel. That seems a little shaky these days. God help us if we betray that country and those people. I could say more, but John Hagge makes it clear so everyone can understand. As you can tell, I am a definite fan of his.

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

4 comments on “The Blood Moons

  1. I think you have a point there abodiyah11, but I think that drawing out of the chosen is the rapture. God does work in patterns. That is one reason the feasts of Moses are so interesting. God’s judgement will pour out on all the earth after the drawing out of his people. In the mean time, God did say that he would bless those who bless Israel and curse those who curse Israel. So I hope we stay on the blessing side as long as possible.

  2. If you really like to know why the God of Israel hasn’t poured divine judgment on the country completely, it is due to some of his people still being there. Once he draws the chosen of them out, then full measure will flow. Look towards the Exodus story and, further back, the most known story of Lot; notice the pattern.

  3. Reblogged this on meanlittleboy2 and commented:
    PLEASE READ AND LISTEN TO THE VIDEO SUGGESTION CHEERS mlb

Leave a Reply

