Leave a comment

What’s in the Closet?

I was listening the other day to my mistress talking on the phone. She was doing a lot of laughing so I figure she was talking to her brother (Serial Killer lives with him). I hear this comment about a “closet Muslim” and “Obama“. I know what a closet is and I am learning more about what a Muslim is. What Obama is I’m not quite sure yet. When you combine the three it didn’t make much sense to me. Then I thought about Muslim extremists and they can be a pretty dangerous bunch (I’m not sure how dangerous Obama is yet) so I decided to check out all the closets in the house just to make sure we were safe and nothing was lurking in them (except the ones in the basement because I am still afraid to go down there). Nothing was in the closets that shouldn’t be there so I was pretty releaved.

I got to thinking about the term “in the closet” figuratively. It pretty much means that a person is hiding something about their character that they don’t want anyone else to know about (people can be pretty complex and even deceptive sometimes). Then it came to me what my mistress was talking about. Maybe Obama is a closet Muslim! When you think about it, it does make you wonder. His support for Israel is definitely lacking and he always has his hand out to all these Muslim middle east countries and Obama never mentions any of the attacks against Christians in those countries (hmm). I wonder why that is. Maybe Obama is more dangerous than we think.

The Muslim agenda is to convert you or kill you. A Muslim has permission and even a responsibility to Lie to you to accomplish that agenda.

As Bill O’Reilly would say “The spin stops here. We are looking out for you” I would say Dido to that.

Your friend, Harley

 

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

