Leave a comment

There’s Toilet Water and then there’s Toilet Water

Last Monday when my mistress went to work she left me in a room called the bathroom. I don’t think she trusted me with access to the whole house while she was gone (as if I would do anything wrong). She did leave me a nice blanket to lay on and some food and water. Well, the water ran out and to my surprise I found the most wonderful water dish. It was right there in the bathroom all along. It was big and white and full of water all the time no matter how much I drank. I thought to myself (this is a dog’s dream come true) but now the lid on it is closed most of the time. What’s up with that I’d like to know??

Speaking of water, there is a terrible flood going on in Colorado right now (that’s where I’m from originally). Water from an abundance of rain has flooded places it has never been before.  People in that area are having a terrible time of it. Homes and cars are gone. I think even 6 people were killed. There was also an oil spill due to water sweeping over oil storage tanks and I am sure there is sewage in the flood water too. At least the rain is decreasing and people can get started on the cleanup. My heart goes out to them.

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

